Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
In the Naryen's head
In the Naryen's head
Publicité
Archives
11 septembre 2009

A Wide Open Black Hole

My friend,
My very best,
My blood and my soul,
My very lonely boy,

Please don't forget
Please don't cry
Please don't let you down
Please be fine.

Cause i'll love you
Until my dying days
Come what may
Even after Loki's plans

Even when all is lost
Even when everybody's gone
Even when all is missing
Even when you'll see nothing

Nothing but darknesses,
Nothing but pain
Nothing but emptiness
Nothing but pain

Please be all right
You have this very right
To hate me forget me
But please be all right

And i'll wait and see
Wait  and see nothing
But if i know you're all right
I i will be able

To rest in peace.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité